Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




David D

11/14/18

Thanks for everything! I greatly appreciate the assistance! You guys are super gracious and helpful!!

Tina F.

10/24/18

Goldstein's repaired two pieces of jewelry for me and they did an amazing job! Quality craftsmanship in a timely manner! Very pleased with the great service and attention to detail!

Richard C

10/22/18

Always a pleasant experience when shopping at Goldstein's...like dealing with family. Whether shopping for jewelry or having something repaired the service has always been exceptional.

B-A W.

10/17/18

Thank you, Don, for an excellent visit to Goldstein's Jewelers. It was a pleasure talking to Mr. Frank and the staff. The store is elegant with beautiful and original pieces of jewelry. I am very pleased with my purchase and having my diamond cleaned is a nice touch. I certainly will recommend Goldstein's to my friends.

Lynda Carroll

7/24/18

Great customer service! Everyone was resourceful and very kind. Mr. Frank has great people skills that make everyone feel comfortable while shopping!!!

Lisa

Not Rated

7/20/18

Thank you Goldstein's for helping my wedding bands to fit again! I came to you because they were and have been too tight to wear. I inquired about stretching them and you told me they would have to be cut instead. I really did not want to do that and mess up the engraving inside my wedding band. As we continued to talk, you came up with the idea to unsolder or separate the two bands. This would make it easier to get them on and help them both to fit looser on my finger! I just picked them up today and could not be happier!!! They both fit now and look like new!!! I love them and am very grateful for such wonderful customer service!!!

Bernard

6/13/18

Thanks. Picked up medal and chain this afternoon. You and Andrew maintained Goldstein's famous reputation of quality service

Debbie

Not Rated

6/6/18

Angela, Thank you for for your great customer service! From the moment we walked in Goldstein's we were greeted with such warmth & kindness. We appreciate the professional courtesy.

Coustaur Taylor

Not Rated

4/21/18

I was extremely satisfied with the customer service experience and professionalism displayed by the staff at Goldstein's Jewelers...I would recommend your jewelry to anyone I come in contact with in the future...

Beth Collier

Not Rated

4/20/18

We had a wonderful experience at Goldstein's. Hope to be a return customer. Angela is a treasure, she was excellent in knowledge and customer service, but her ability to make you feel like an old friend is priceless. Besides the quality that Goldstein's offers she is the reason we would return.

Joan Wardle Kossow

8/25/17

My favorite place! Very unique pieces, highest quality, and for the right price! Their customer service is first rate and leaves you feeling like you are their only customer. Very special, indeed! All of these things keep me coming back!

Margaret Scarborough

8/25/17

The best of everything. Most of all, the employees are so personal and have such good ideas for your needs. Love my pearl bracelet that was designed by Angela and their "pearl girl," too. Also a big thank you for Goldstein's support of the children at Wilmer Hall!

Karen Taylor Jefferson

8/25/17

Goldstein's is part of our family. My father has been taking me there the day after Thanksgiving for over 20 years. Now he takes the granddaughters. Mr. Frank, Angela, and all of the staff are the best! You cannot find better customer service.

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Trenton

December 8, 2018

Best service in town. Could not have asked for better people to do business with. Andrew and Angela are great! I will definitely be a repeat customer.

JMou

December 11, 2018

Great experience with Goldstein's. They were very helpful and very nice. They helped me with the price a bit and worked hard to meet the short deadlines a gave them. I shopped other places and they didn't even come close to the prices, quality, and sales environment.

Jan Hibberts

November 9, 2018

Called Bobby on the phone first to see if they had what I was looking for. She was very helpful with all questions I had. Went right to the store to pick up a beautiful omega necklace that’s sterling on one side and 14 k on the other. It was very reasonable in price as well. I will be a return customer!

Lisa Russell

October 14, 2018

They offer the very best in personalized service. Just walk through the door to receive service that is above and beyond, nothing is too big or too small for them to handle. Their Hearts on fire Diamond collection is stunning. If they don't have it they will offer to get it for you this is definitely my go-to place to look beautiful

Brenda Hammack

November 14, 2018

Always find exactly what I’m looking for. Great service. Excellent quality. Couldn’t find better people to assist me.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Beth Young

August 4, 2018

The salesman was knowledgeable, the jewelry is perfection and gorgeous.

A Zavros Heidi

July 26, 2018

I love Goldstein’s jewelry! Whenever we are in Mobile we make a point to stop by and see what they have new in stock. (We usually leave with something too!) my family has done business with Goldstein ‘s for almost 50 years and we can always count of amazing service! And despite the fact we have moved away they still great us by name when we walk through the door! Go see Angela and Andrew, they will be sure to help you out!

Carole Sullivan Huseman

July 20, 2018

My family has been longtime customers of Goldstein’s back to my grandparents. When I needed my wedding ring repaired, I knew exactly where to take it. Everyone there was so friendly and helpful. They repaired my ring within two days ( I expected a week) and it looks like it did 18 years ago when we got it.

Barbara Broughton

July 19, 2018

This is the greatest jewelry store in the Mobile area! I have been a customer of Goldstein’s for over 40 years! Mr. Frank and Angela — Thank you for all these years of friendship and helping make dreams come true!!

Andrew Glen

July 19, 2018

Wonderful people and wonderful care. The ring is beautiful and even when we had issues they were there to help and take care of us! I highly recommend coming here for any of your jewelry needs.

Lori Harrison Huber

July 14, 2018

Wonderful shopping experience! They have everything you need from gifts to repairs.

Rebecca Dunbar McLeod

June 28, 2018

I can’t say enough nice things about Angela and the entire Goldstein’s staff. Everyone is always so welcoming and helpful the moment you walk in the door. I love their wide selection of jewelry and they always have some new and beautiful. Thank you all for always taking such good care of me and providing outstanding service!�

Sharlyn Williams

June 27, 2018

The staff was very nice and helpful.

John David Galloway

June 21, 2018

Jennifer Baugh

June 1, 2018

Love! Very friendly and helpful. Great selection. Highly recommend

Jay Henson

May 23, 2018

My wife and I have been Goldstein customers for many years. Just before this past Mother's Day, I wanted to get my wife an amethyst pendant as our daughter was born in February. The sales staff did an excellent job of helping me with my decision. I asked that a pearl be added to the pendant as that is the birth stone for June. The job was completed in 2 days and the necklace and pendant turned out beautifully.

Brittany Jeanne Sims

May 10, 2018

Wonderful people at Goldstein’s made a wonderful experience!

Eileen Drohan Houston

May 8, 2018

LOADING...