Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Debra Rice

Not Rated

3/23/19

My experience is excellent

Mary Dueitt

Not Rated

3/12/19

My visits to Goldstein’s have always been pleasant. Staff is very
cordial and helpful.

James Tamblyn

Not Rated

1/29/19

I am very happy with all of the work Goldstein's did for me. The repair work on our antique ring is undetectable. It will be nice for my daughter to be able to wear her great grandmother's ring. I also really appreciate the cleaning you did on our fire-damaged rings. Thanks for a great job, and, thanks for the friendly experience. You guys are the best!

Patricia M

Not Rated

1/24/19

I just want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the beautiful necklace that you shipped in such a timely manner. I love it and it was by far such a pleasure doing business with you.

Ramon Duaz

Not Rated

1/2/19

Don was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He represents Goldstein's Jewelers positively and is someone I would recommend to friends or family that is shopping for fine jewelry. Very positive experience.

BAW

Not Rated

12/19/18

Another great experience at Goldstein’s with Don Johnson. Thank you for the excellent suggestion of the Angelica bracelets for the young ladies. And my new pearl earrings are lovely, a perfect Christmas gift.

David D

11/14/18

Thanks for everything! I greatly appreciate the assistance! You guys are super gracious and helpful!!

Tina F.

10/24/18

Goldstein's repaired two pieces of jewelry for me and they did an amazing job! Quality craftsmanship in a timely manner! Very pleased with the great service and attention to detail!

Richard C

10/22/18

Always a pleasant experience when shopping at Goldstein's...like dealing with family. Whether shopping for jewelry or having something repaired the service has always been exceptional.

B-A W.

10/17/18

Thank you, Don, for an excellent visit to Goldstein's Jewelers. It was a pleasure talking to Mr. Frank and the staff. The store is elegant with beautiful and original pieces of jewelry. I am very pleased with my purchase and having my diamond cleaned is a nice touch. I certainly will recommend Goldstein's to my friends.

Lynda Carroll

7/24/18

Great customer service! Everyone was resourceful and very kind. Mr. Frank has great people skills that make everyone feel comfortable while shopping!!!

Lisa

Not Rated

7/20/18

Thank you Goldstein's for helping my wedding bands to fit again! I came to you because they were and have been too tight to wear. I inquired about stretching them and you told me they would have to be cut instead. I really did not want to do that and mess up the engraving inside my wedding band. As we continued to talk, you came up with the idea to unsolder or separate the two bands. This would make it easier to get them on and help them both to fit looser on my finger! I just picked them up today and could not be happier!!! They both fit now and look like new!!! I love them and am very grateful for such wonderful customer service!!!

Bernard

6/13/18

Thanks. Picked up medal and chain this afternoon. You and Andrew maintained Goldstein's famous reputation of quality service

Debbie

Not Rated

6/6/18

Angela, Thank you for for your great customer service! From the moment we walked in Goldstein's we were greeted with such warmth & kindness. We appreciate the professional courtesy.

Coustaur Taylor

Not Rated

4/21/18

I was extremely satisfied with the customer service experience and professionalism displayed by the staff at Goldstein's Jewelers...I would recommend your jewelry to anyone I come in contact with in the future...

Beth Collier

Not Rated

4/20/18

We had a wonderful experience at Goldstein's. Hope to be a return customer. Angela is a treasure, she was excellent in knowledge and customer service, but her ability to make you feel like an old friend is priceless. Besides the quality that Goldstein's offers she is the reason we would return.

Joan Wardle Kossow

8/25/17

My favorite place! Very unique pieces, highest quality, and for the right price! Their customer service is first rate and leaves you feeling like you are their only customer. Very special, indeed! All of these things keep me coming back!

Margaret Scarborough

8/25/17

The best of everything. Most of all, the employees are so personal and have such good ideas for your needs. Love my pearl bracelet that was designed by Angela and their "pearl girl," too. Also a big thank you for Goldstein's support of the children at Wilmer Hall!

Karen Taylor Jefferson

8/25/17

Goldstein's is part of our family. My father has been taking me there the day after Thanksgiving for over 20 years. Now he takes the granddaughters. Mr. Frank, Angela, and all of the staff are the best! You cannot find better customer service.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Teresa Hughes

April 3, 2019

The staff is welcoming. The jewelry is top of the line. Jewelry repair service is high quality. Repairs are always finished before pick up date. Don J. is quite helpful in helping me select items for myself and gifts for others. Over all I WOULD recommend everyone to shop at Goldsteins's Jewelers.

Marwa Gibson-Grandquest

March 29, 2019

My Mom and I have shopped at Goldstein’s for many, many years (when they were located at the Mall)! Wonderful service, friendly faces and always willing to help with anything we are looking for. One time I needed a replacement earring ( I had lost one ) and they were able to locate the replacement for me. Highly recommend!

Claire MacDonald

March 19, 2019

I walked in today, having been a long time customer of a local store that had closed and was instantly treated like family. Don Johnson was unbelievably friendly and so much fun to work with! I will definitely be a good customer!

Tjv 1988

January 5, 2019

Amazing place and people! Been my jeweler for years and always a pleasure seeing everyone when I walk in. Very knowledgeable and takes time to explain differences between stones or rings or designers. Angela is the person to see and talk to. Shes wonderful and always so sweet. I recommend them to any and everyone. Nice selection of designers and settings.

Anne Powell

March 29, 2019

The customer service is outstanding. I had some work done on a ring and they went above and beyond to make sure that it was done correctly. Their knowledge and workmanship is well above the norm.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Beth Cain

February 21, 2019

I love Goldstein's Jewelry. Andrew solved a problem I had with a piece of jewelry I was very unhappy with. He redesigned it and I am so happy now. Andrew took a lot of time helping me and it really paid off. Everyone at Goldstein's is so nice, I highly recommend them to every one.

Beth Young

August 4, 2018

The salesman was knowledgeable, the jewelry is perfection and gorgeous.

A Zavros Heidi

July 26, 2018

I love Goldstein’s jewelry! Whenever we are in Mobile we make a point to stop by and see what they have new in stock. (We usually leave with something too!) my family has done business with Goldstein ‘s for almost 50 years and we can always count of amazing service! And despite the fact we have moved away they still great us by name when we walk through the door! Go see Angela and Andrew, they will be sure to help you out!

Carole Sullivan Huseman

July 20, 2018

My family has been longtime customers of Goldstein’s back to my grandparents. When I needed my wedding ring repaired, I knew exactly where to take it. Everyone there was so friendly and helpful. They repaired my ring within two days ( I expected a week) and it looks like it did 18 years ago when we got it.

Barbara Broughton

July 19, 2018

This is the greatest jewelry store in the Mobile area! I have been a customer of Goldstein’s for over 40 years! Mr. Frank and Angela — Thank you for all these years of friendship and helping make dreams come true!!

LOADING...